• "Terms and Conditions for Sports travel providers"

    § 1 Acceptance of the General Terms and Conditions

    The following General Terms and Conditions (GTC) apply exclusively to all services, deliveries and offers provided by sportsmeeting.com.

    By visiting sportsmeeting.com (hereinafter referred to as web portal) by Fredy Scharkowski (hereinafter referred to as sportsmeeting.com), the use of the website and related services of sportsmeeting.com, the visitor accepts these terms and conditions.

    sportsmeeting.com does not accept any other terms and conditions

     

    § 2 Service

    sportsmeeting.com publishes sports travel listings of sports retailers and compiles them for viewing and booking for web portal users who wish to book a sports trip (referred to below as sports travelers). The publication of the advertisements includes an overview of offer data with price in possible booking periods as well as a possibility for direct booking with the sports travel provider. Parties to a subsequent travel contract for a sports trip will be exclusive to the sports travel provider and the sports traveler not sportsmeeting.com

     

    §3 registration

    1.The use of the sportsmeeting.com web portal requires registration for the sports travel provider. Here, personal data is transmitted. The sports travel provider assures that he makes truthful and complete information. The data must be kept up to date by the sports travel provider. sportsmeeting.com is entitled to temporarily or permanently exclude sports travel providers from unauthorized or incomplete information about the use of the web portal.

    2.With the registration sports travel providers get their own account on the web portal of sportsmeeting.com. This is protected by a password determined by the sports travel provider or automatically generated. The sports travel provider is obligated to treat its account data confidentially and if necessary to report abuse by third parties to sportsmeeting.com.

    3.For the sports traveler, it is necessary to provide personal contact details for contacting the sports travel provider and the booking process.

    1. At the same time, the sports traveler agrees that after submitting a booking a free registration takes place and a sports traveler account is created, in which the sports traveler can manage his personal requests, the wish list and his profile.

     

    §4 listings and prices

    1.Sports travel providers are able to offer sport travel by means of an advertisement for sports travelers via the web portal sportsmeeting.com. The sports travel provider has to pay a fee to sportsmeeting.com for the ad. The marketing fee is 10% of the total booked travel price (see § 6). The sports travel provider can enter descriptions and images of a sports trip (accommodation + sports services) per advertisement as well as price information in EURO (€) for accommodation and sports services in variable travel times. The sports travel provider assures that the descriptions and illustrations as well as other submitted material are free from third party rights, in particular copyright and trademark rights. Furthermore, the sports travel provider assures that neither the descriptions, nor the illustrations nor any other submitted material punishable content, pornography and rough language. For the content of the descriptions and illustrations of the sports travel provider or adjuster is responsible.

    2.sportsmeeting.com is entitled to shorten the submitted materials such as illustrations or descriptions in content, to summarize or not to publish. Furthermore, due to necessary compression, the image may show color loss or deviation in size or proportion. The sports travel provider hereby agrees.

    3.The sports travel provider grants sportmeetings.com a non-exclusive, sub-licensable, free, transferable, worldwide license to use any content published on the web portal by the sport travel provider. This license ends when the sports travel provider deletes the published content individually (the removed contents regarding proportionate) or the entire advertisement from the web portal sportsmeeting.com or terminates the contractual relationship.

    4.The terms of payment are based on the current conditions of sportsmeeting.comand can be found in the web portal.

    5.The sports traveler will incur no costs through the use of the web portal.

     

    §5 Conclusion of contract

    1. By submitting an advertisement to sportsmeeting.com, the company submits Sports Travel Provider sportsmeeting.com offers a vacation rental listing. The contract is concluded either by a commitment of sportsmeeting.com or by publication of the advertisement on the web portal sportsmeeting.com. sportsmeeting.com is entitled to reject advertisements without mentioning reasons.

    2.The duration of the contract is based on the current conditions of sportsmeeting.com.

    3.sportsmeeting.com is entitled to remove the ad from the sports travel provider from the offer, if circumstances become known that make sportsmeeting.comunreasonable. This is especially true if well-founded complaints of sports travelers about the sports travel are known. If it is possible to remedy the circumstances, then the sports travel provider may request a reinstatement of the advertisement after the cancellation. The parking is to be proven by the sports travel provider. The interruption of the advertisement does not justify an extension of the advertisement period, nor a claim for remuneration.

     

    §6 marketing fees & booking process

    1.The marketing fee is 10% of the booked travel price.

    2.The traveler receives after binding booking of sportsmeeting.com a travel confirmation with the travel price. sportsmeeting.com charges the sports traveler a deposit of 10% from the travel price, which is due immediately.

    3.The sports travel provider receives after binding booking of sportsmeeting.com a travel confirmation with the travel price, the booking data with booked travel services and the contact details of the (the) sports traveler. The sports travel provider sends the sports traveler his Bill with its terms and conditions. The sports traveler has to pay the sports travel provider the remaining 90% of the travel price. The sports travel provider co-ordinates with the sports traveler the necessary dates and modalities of the sports services booked (courses, green fees, Equipment, applications).

    4.The sports travel provider informs sportsmeeting.com immediately about any disruption to this process.

     

    §7 Liability and indemnity

    1. Sportmeeting.com is not liable for damages or other claims arising from the contractual relationship between sports travel provider and sports traveler. sportsmeeting.com does not become a contractual partner in the contract between sports travel provider and sports traveler. The activity of sportsmeeting.com is purely limited to the publication of advertisements.

    2. From the contractual relationship with sportsmeeting.com sportsmeeting.comis liable for damages resulting from slightly negligent breach of duty only for the foreseeable and typical for the contract average damage. Accordingly, liability for vicarious agents and legal representatives of sportsmeeting.comapplies. If the contracting party is an entrepreneur i.S.d. § 14 BGB is, sportsmeeting.com is not liable for the violation of non-contractual obligations in a slightly negligent manner. Otherwise, the statutory provisions shall apply.

    3.The limitations of liability of paragraph 2 do not apply

    1.with violation of a guarantee

    2.in case of a violation of the Product Liability Act

    3.in the absence of a guaranteed condition

    4.for claims arising out of the fraudulent behavior of sportsmeeting.com

    5.for liability for a guaranteed quality feature and

    6.in violation of life, body or health

    4.For the event that sportsmeeting.com is overdrawn due to the submitted material as well as pictures and descriptions of the sports travel provider or other contribution by users of the web portal of claims of third parties or due to the misuse of an account by third parties, the sports travel provider sportsmeeting .com free of these claims. Furthermore, the sports travel provider sportsmeeting.com replaces the damage from necessary legal defense against claims of third parties based on the material submitted by the sports travel provider as well as illustrations and descriptions. The same applies to further claims arising from actions or injuries for which the sports travel provider is responsible.

     

    §8 Availability of the web portal / changes

    sportsmeeting.com endeavors to ensure the complete availability of the web portal. Nevertheless, it can lead to temporary failures, e.g. for reasons of maintenance. The temporary failure of the web portal does not entitle you to any claims against sportsmeeting.com. sportsmeeting.com is also entitled to change the functions and design of the web portal without affecting the contract.

     

    §9 Final provisions

    1.sportsmeeting.com is entitled to change the content of the terms and conditions without giving reasons with the consent of the sports travel provider. The changed conditions will be sent to the sports travel provider by e-mail no later than two weeks before their entry into force. If the sports travel provider does not object to the validity of the new terms and conditions within four weeks of receiving the e-mail, the changed terms and conditions shall be deemed accepted. The agreement to change the contract shall be deemed granted if the sports tour operator does not inform the change in writing within four weeks after receipt of the notification of amendment
    contradicts. sportsmeeting.com undertakes to inform the sports travel provider about the consequences of a refusal of objection with the change notification.

    1. If the sports travel provider is a merchant within the meaning of the HGB, a legal entity under public law or special fund under public law, the place of jurisdiction is the registered office of sportsmeeting.com; currently Burgstr. 2, 54518 Kesten, Germany. sportsmeeting.com is in this case also entitled to sue the sports travel provider at the discretion of sportsmeeting.com at its place of residence. The same applies in the event that the sports travel provider does not have a general place of jurisdiction in Germany, relocates its domicile or habitual abode from its home country after conclusion of the contract, or its domicile or habitual residence is unknown at the time of legal action. The place of performance for all claims and obligations resulting from the contractual relationship is the registered office of sportsmeeting.com.

    3.The contract in accordance with these General Terms and Conditions is subject to the substantive law of the Federal Republic of Germany. The validity of the UN sales law is excluded. If the sports travel consumer i.S.v. § 13 BGB is unaffected.

• Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen für Sportreiseanbieter

    § 1 Anerkennung der allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen

    Nachfolgende Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) finden ausschließlich auf sämtliche von sportsmeeting.com erbrachten Leistungen, Lieferungen und Angebote Anwendung.

    Mit dem Besuch auf sportsmeeting.com (im folgenden Webportal genannt) von Fredy Scharkowski (im folgenden sportsmeeting.com genannt), der Nutzung der Website und dazugehöriger Dienste von sportsmeeting.com erkennt der Besucher diese allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen an.

    sportsmeeting.com erkennt keine anderen allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen an.

     

    § 2 Dienstleistung

    sportsmeeting.com veröffentlicht Inserate für Sportreisen von Sporteiseanbietern und stellt diese für Webportalnutzer, die eine Sportreise buchen wollen (im folgenden Sportreisende genannt) zur Sichtung und Buchung zusammen. Die Veröffentlichung der Inserate umfasst eine Übersicht von Angebotsdaten mit Preis in möglichen Buchungszeiträumen sowie eine Möglichkeit zur direkten Buchung beim Sportreiseanbieter. Parteien eines hieraus folgenden Reisevertrages über eine Sportreise werden ausschließlich der Sportreiseanbieter und der Sportreisende, nicht jedoch sportsmeeting.com.

     

    §3 Registrierung

    1.Die Nutzung des Webportals von sportsmeeting.com erfordert für den Sportreiseanbieter eine Registrierung. Hierbei werden persönliche Daten übermittelt. Der Sportreiseanbieter versichert, dass er hierbei wahrheitsgemäße und vollständige Angaben macht. Die Daten sind durch den Sporteiseanbieter verbindlcih aktuell zu halten. sportsmeeting.com ist berechtigt Sportreiseanbieter bei unwahren oder unvollständigen Angaben von der Nutzung des Webportals vorübergehend oder dauerhaft auszuschließen.

    2.Mit der Registrierung erhalten Sportreiseanbieter auf dem Webportal von sportsmeeting.com einen eigenen Account. Dieser ist durch ein vom Sportreiseanbieter bestimmtes oder automatisch generiertes Passwort geschützt. Der Sportreiseanbieter ist verpflichtet seine Accountdaten vertraulich zu behandeln und ggf. Missbrauch durch Dritte sportsmeeting.com zu melden.

    3.Für den Sportreisenden ist eine Übermittlung persönlicher Kontaktdaten zur Kontaktaufnahme mit dem Sportreiseanbieter sowie des Buchungsprozesses notwendig.

    4.Gleichzeitig erklärt sich der Sportreisende damit einverstanden, dass nach dem Abschicken einer Buchung eine kostenlose Registrierung stattfindet und ein Sportreisendenkonto erstellt wird, in dem der Sportreisende seine persönlichen Anfragen, die Wunschliste und sein Profil verwalten kann.

     

    §4 Inserate und Preise

    1.Sportreiseanbieter sind mittels des Webportals sportsmeeting.com in der Lage Sportreisen per Inserat für Sportreisende anzubieten. Der Sportreiseanbieter hat für das Inserat ein Entgelt an sportsmeeting.com zu entrichten. Die Marketinggebühr beträgt 10 % vom gesamten gebuchten Reisepreis (s. § 6). Der Sportreiseanbieter kann pro Inserat Beschreibungen und Abbildungen einer Sportreise (Unterkunft + Sportleistungen) einstellen sowie Preisangaben in EURO (€) für Unterkunft und Sportleistungen in variablen Reisezeiten. Der Sportreiseanbieter versichert, dass die Beschreibungen und Abbildungen sowie sonstig eingereichtes Material frei von Rechten Dritter, insbesondere Urheber- und Markenrechten sind. Weiterhin versichert der Sportreiseanbieter, dass weder die Beschreibungen, noch die Abbildungen sowie sonstiges eingereichtes Material strafbare Inhalte, Pornographie und grober Ausdrucksweise enthalten. Für den Inhalt der Beschreibungen und Abbildungen ist der Sportreiseanbieter bzw. Einsteller selbst verantwortlich.

    2.sportsmeeting.com ist berechtigt die eingereichten Materialien wie Abbildungen oder Beschreibungen inhaltlich zu kürzen, zusammenzufassen oder gar nicht zu veröffentlichen. Ferner kann es bei der Abbildung aufgrund von notwendigen Komprimierungen zu Farbverlusten oder Darstellungsabweichungen in Größe oder Verhältnis kommen. Der Sportreiseanbieter erklärt sich hiermit einverstanden.

    3.Der Sportreiseanbieter erteilt sportmeetings.com eine nicht-exklusive, unterlizenzierbare, kostenfreie, übertragbare, weltweite Lizenz für die Nutzung jeglicher vom Sportreiseanbieter auf dem Webportal veröffentlichten Inhalte des Inserats. Diese Lizenz endet, wenn der Sportreiseanbieter die veröffentlichten Inhalte einzeln (die entfernten Inhalte betreffend anteilig) oder das gesamte Inserat aus dem Webportal sportsmeeting.com löscht oder die Vertragsbeziehung endet.

    4.Die Zahlungsmodalitäten richten sich nach den jeweils gültigen Konditionen von sportsmeeting.com und sind dem Webportal zu entnehmen.

    5.Dem Sportreisenden entstehen durch die Nutzung des Webportals keine Kosten.

     

    §5 Vertragsschluss

    1.Mit der Einsendung eines Inserats an sportsmeeting.com unterbreitet der Sportreiseanbieter sportsmeeting.com ein Angebot auf Inserierung einer Ferienunterkunft. Der Vertrag kommt entweder durch Zusage von sportsmeeting.com oder durch Veröffentlichung des Inserats auf dem Webportal sportsmeeting.com zustande. sportsmeeting.com ist berechtigt Inserate ohne die Nennung von Gründen abzulehnen.

    2.Die Dauer des Vertrags richtet sich nach den jeweils gültigen Konditionen von sportsmeeting.com.

    3.sportsmeeting.com ist berechtigt das Inserat des Sportreiseanbieters aus dem Angebot zu entfernen, sofern Umstände bekannt werden, die sportsmeeting.com eine weitere Inserierung unzumutbar machen. Dies liegt insbesondere dann vor, wenn begründete Beschwerden von Sportreisenden über die Sportreise bekannt werden. Sofern eine Abstellung der Umstände möglich ist, so kann der Sportreiseanbieter nach Abstellung eine Wiedereinstellung des Inserats verlangen. Die Abstellung ist durch den Sportreiseanbieter zu belegen. Die Unterbrechung der Inserierung begründet weder eine Verlängerung der Inseratslaufzeit, noch einen Entgeltanspruch.

     

    §6 Marketinggebühren & Buchungsablauf

    1.Die Marketinggebühr beträgt 10 % des gebuchten Reisepreises.

    2.Der Reisende erhält nach verbindlicher Buchung von sportsmeeting.com eine Reisebestätigung mit dem Reisepreis. sportsmeeting.com berechnet dem Sportreisenden aus dem Reisepreis eine Anzahlung von 10 %, die unmittelbar fällig wird.

    3.Der Sportreiseanbieter erhält nach verbindlicher Buchung von sportsmeeting.com eine Reisebestätigung mit dem Reisepreis, den Buchungsdaten mit gebuchten Reiseleistungen und die Kontaktdaten des (der) Sportreisenden. Der Sportreiseanbieter sendet dem Sportreisenden seine Rechnung mit seinen AGB zu. Der Sportreisende hat an den Sportreiseanbieter die restlichen 90 % des Reisepreises zu zahlen. Der Sportreisanbieter koordiniert mit dem Sportreisenden die notwendigen Termine und Modalitäten der gebuchten Sportleistungen (Kurse, Greenfees, Equipment, Anwendungen).

    4.Der Sportreiseanbieter informiert sportsmeeting.com unverzüglich über jedwede Störung dieses Ablaufs.

     

    §7 Haftung und Freistellung

    1.Für Schäden oder sonstige Ansprüche aus dem Vertragsverhältnis zwischen Sportreiseanbieter und Sportreisendem haftet sportsmeeting.com nicht. sportsmeeting.com wird kein Vertragspartner im Vertrag zwischen Sportreiseanbieter und Sportreisendem. Die Tätigkeit von sportsmeeting.com beschränkt sich rein auf die Veröffentlichung von Inseraten.

    2.Aus dem Vertragsverhältnis mit sportsmeeting.com haftet sportsmeeting.com für Schäden aus leicht fahrlässiger Pflichtverletzung nur für den vorhersehbaren und für den Vertrag typischen Durchschnittsschaden. Entsprechend gilt die Haftung für Erfüllungsgehilfen und gesetzlichen Vertreters von sportsmeeting.com. Sofern der Vertragspartner Unternehmer i.S.d. § 14 BGB ist, so haftet sportsmeeting.com nicht für die Verletzung von nicht vertragswesentlicher Pflichten in leicht fahrlässiger Art. Im Übrigen gelten die gesetzlichen Vorschriften.

    3.Die Haftungsbeschränkungen des Abs. 2 gelten nicht

    1.bei Verletzung einer Garantie

    2.bei einem Verstoß gegen das Produkthaftungsgesetz

    3.beim Fehlen einer garantierten Beschaffenheit

    4.für Ansprüche, die aus arglistigen Verhaltens von sportsmeeting.com entstanden sind

    5.bei einer Haftung für ein garantiertes Beschaffenheitsmerkmal und

    6.bei Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit

    4.Für den Fall, dass sportsmeeting.com aufgrund des eingereichten Materials sowie Abbildungen und Beschreibungen des Sportreiseanbieters oder Beiträgen des Sportreiseanbieter oder sonstigen Beitrags durch Nutzer des Webportals von Ansprüchen Dritter oder aufgrund des Missbrauchs eines Accounts durch Dritte überzogen wird, so stellt der Sportreiseanbieter sportsmeeting.com von diesen Ansprüchen frei. Ferner ersetzt der Sportreiseanbieter sportsmeeting.com den Schaden aus notwendiger Rechtsverteidigung gegen Ansprüche Dritter aufgrund des vom Sportreiseanbieter eingereichten Materials sowie Abbildungen und Beschreibungen. Gleiches gilt für weitere Ansprüche aus Handlungen bzw. Verletzungen, für die der Sportreiseanbieter verantwortlich ist.

     

    §8 Verfügbarkeit des Webportals/Änderungen

    sportsmeeting.com ist bemüht eine lückenlose Verfügbarkeit des Webportals sicherzustellen. Dennoch kann es zu vorübergehenden Ausfällen z.B. aus Gründen der Wartung kommen. Der vorübergehende Ausfall des Webportals berechtigt keinerlei Ansprüche gegen sportsmeeting.com. sportsmeeting.com ist ebenfalls berechtigt Funktionen und Gestaltung des Webportals zu ändern, ohne dass dies Einfluss auf den Vertrag hat.

     

    §9 Schlussbestimmungen

    1.sportsmeeting.com ist berechtigt, den Inhalt der AGB ohne Nennung von Gründen mit Zustimmung des Sportreiseanbieters zu ändern. Die geänderten Bedingungen werden dem Sportreiseanbieter per E-Mail spätestens zwei Wochen vor ihrem Inkrafttreten übermittelt. Widerspricht der Sportreiseanbieter der Geltung der neuen AGB nicht innerhalb von vier Wochen nach Empfang der E-Mail, gelten die geänderten AGB als angenommen. Die Zustimmung zur Vertragsänderung gilt als erteilt, sofern der Sportreiseanbieter der Änderung nicht binnen vier Wochen nach Zugang der Änderungsmitteilung schriftlich widerspricht. sportsmeeting.com verpflichtet sich, dem Sportreiseanbieter mit der Änderungsmitteilung auf die Folgen eines unterlassenen Widerspruchs hinzuweisen.

    2.Sofern es sich bei dem Sportreiseanbieter um einen Kaufmann im Sinne des HGB, eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder um öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen handelt, ist der Gerichtsstand der Sitz von sportsmeeting.com; derzeit Burgstr. 2, 54518 Kesten, Deutschland. sportsmeeting.com ist in diesem Fall auch berechtigt, den Sportreiseanbieter nach Wahl von sportsmeeting.com an dessen Wohnsitzgericht zu verklagen. Entsprechendes gilt für den Fall, dass der Sportreiseanbieter über keinen allgemeinen Gerichtsstand in Deutschland verfügt, nach Vertragsschluss seinen Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlichen Aufenthaltsort aus dem Inland verlegt oder sein Wohnsitz oder sein gewöhnlicher Aufenthaltsort bei Klageerhebung unbekannt ist. Erfüllungsort für alle sich aus dem Vertragsverhältnis ergebenden Ansprüche und Verpflichtungen ist der Sitz von sportsmeeting.com.

    3.Der Vertrag nach Maßgabe dieser Allgemeinen Geschäfts- und Lieferbedingungen unterliegt ausschließlich dem materiellen Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Die Geltung des UN- Kaufrechts ist ausgeschlossen. Sofern der Sportreiseanbieter Verbraucher i.S.v. § 13 BGB ist und seinen gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt im Ausland hat, bleiben zwingende Bestimmungen dieses Staates unberührt.